Automatic swiss made watches
New model DUO

Designed to be durable, created to be unique

They talk about us

We would like to thank each of the media who talk about us for the visibility they give us and for their trust. They allow us to make KAURI Watches known in different countries, which means a lot to us.

Articles, videos, podcasts, many ways to know a little more about KAURI and this innovative concept of combining wood and Swiss automatic movement, are to be discovered here.

presse kauri
press
Kauri modele DUO cadran

Our watches

The first model O1 represents the true nature of the project. Originally imagined and designed by hand, it gather all the values we are caring about: technicity, precision and uniqueness. This model definitively has a lot of character. The fifty first watches are numbered and available in five different precious wood species. You can also choose the color of the watch hands and the watch strap and whether you want to see or not the skeleton movement.

The DUO model recently celebrated the two-year anniversary of the KAURI brand. The particularity of this new model is on the edge of the watch where we can see an assembly of two woods. Two combinations of precious woods are available: Swiss Ebony and Purple Heart, or Swiss Ebony and Briar Burl wood. Available in two limited editions of 50 pieces, one with a dial, the other with a skeleton movement.

Whether you choose the first or the second model, you can create the watch that best suits you.

workmanship
Kauri modele DUO cadran

Contact us

If you would like to buy one of our unique KAURI pieces or if you have any question, don’t hesitate to reach us via the below form.

We will quickly come back to you.

handwork

Montres automatiques suisses
Nouveau modèle DUO

Pensées pour être durables, créées pour être uniques

On parle de nous

Nous tenons à remercier chacun des médias qui parlent de nous pour la visibilité qu’ils nous apportent ainsi que pour leur confiance. Ils nous permettent de faire connaître KAURI Watches à travers différents pays ce qui représente beaucoup pour nous.

Articles, vidéos, podcasts, de nombreux moyens d’en savoir un peu plus sur KAURI et ce concept novateur d’unir bois et mouvement automatique suisse, sont à découvrir ici.

presse kauri
Presse
Kauri modele DUO cadran

Nos montres

Le premier modèle O1 représente l’essence du projet. Imaginé et dessiné à la main, il regroupe l’ensemble des valeurs qui nous tiennent à cœur: la technique, la précision et l’unicité. C’est un modèle qui a du caractère. Les cinquante premières montres sont numérotées et disponibles en cinq essences de bois. Vous pouvez également sélectionner la couleur des aiguilles, si vous souhaitez un cadran ou laisser le mouvement squelette apparent, ainsi que la couleur du bracelet.

Le modèle DUO est, quant à lui, venu récemment célébrer les deux ans de la marque KAURI. La particularité de ce nouveau modèle se trouve sur la tranche de la montre où on découvre un assemblage de deux bois. Deux associations de bois précieux sont disponibles: l’ébène Suisse et l’amarante, ou l’ébène Suisse et le broussin de Bruyère. Ce modèle est disponible en deux éditions limitées de 50 pièces, une avec cadran, l’autre avec un mouvement squelette.

Que ce soit pour le premier ou le second modèle, vous pouvez créer sur-mesure la montre qui vous correspond le mieux.

Précision
Kauri modele DUO cadran

Contactez-nous

Si vous souhaitez commander une des montres uniques KAURI ou pour toute autre question, n’hésitez pas à nous contacter.

Nous vous répondrons dans les plus brefs délais.

artisanat